Our Team

Adrian Levy

S-2108

876-383-5263

adrian@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 11
For Rent: 0

Alan Williams

DL-0877

18764707522

awilliams@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 31
For Rent: 3

Alexandra Hui

S-2250

1-876-461-0718

alexandra@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 4

Andre Alston

S-1883

(876) 452-0029

aalston@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 12
For Rent: 0

Andrew Issa

DL-0510

946-0007

andrew@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 23
For Rent: 0

Barbara Clarke

S-1478

876-891-9493

bclarke@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 37
For Rent: 1

Beverley Palmer

S-1876

876-371-0984

beverley@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 9
For Rent: 0

Candice Kong

S-2423

876-470-5877

candicekong@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 6
For Rent: 0

Charlene Tingling

S-2499

305-705-7298

charlene@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0

Charmaine Wiggon

S-2006

876 414-6867

charmaine@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 13
For Rent: 7

Cheryl Manning

S-1678

(876) 474-1731

cmanning@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 3
For Rent: 0

Cheryl-Ann Silvera

S-2938

876-579-6233

csilvera@cbjamaica.com

For Sale: 0
For Rent: 0